You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Animal Am I? - Freewriting Friday Frenzy

in #fff-challenge6 years ago

Such a cute tabby! ❤️ Cats will always be cats and always just do what they want indeed. 😂

I sometimes think maybe cats are my spirit animals too. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think that's what I love about them and him. Rebellious yet loyal. Even though we feed them and love them, they stay because they want to. He's a great example. We have a set of doggie doors that go from the house to the garage and then the garage to the back yard. He'll go out once in a while but usually chooses to stay inside. Nothing binds him, he truly is 'in control' of his life. Except when he gets evicted from a room, when we leave so the dogs to get into things. LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71