Clicked #50: My Animal - Cat

in #fff-challenge6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians,

I hope you are having a wonderful time.



This is my participation to @kaliju's contest, if you wanna participate too just click here.



t8ms7hme3j.jpg

I am a big dog lover but when it comes to the animal that suits my personality will be CAT.

Every Cat loves their independency, therfore you can see them roming in the streets alone.
They are private beings, who loves their own company.
This is the first same trait that I share with cats.
Crowded place makes me uncomfortable.
I love to give time to myself, doing things that I appreciate.
Cats loves to maintain hygeine and so do I.
I cannot work properly or even sit in a messy room.
I love cleaning, if you are big F.R.I.E.N.D.S. fan then you can relate me to MONICA.
If not with my favourite people, I am a quite person but my people know what kind of a devil I am.

Cats have different ways to show their feeling like they lift their tails in the air when they are friendly or happy, and they swing their tails slowly when they feel fear, anxiety or anger.

People consider cat to be a mean animal but for me cat is a private person which enjoys their own company and not giving a damn to things they consider worthless.
Similarly I am always focused in the things those are important to me, whether it is my work, my people or myself.
The last but not the least I am hazel eyed just like a cat.

9jnmmxxprj.jpg

Sort:  

Nice picture of cat i like it.

Thank You so much @zohaibrauf. :)

awww so cute! adorable!!! Amazing and beautiful cat 😺

@ykdesign, I am glad to see that you found it cute :D :D :D indeed it was cute :D

Come to think of it, all the people that really like cats are of a similar nature- the quiet, observer, devilish types. I can't relate as a dog person ;)

hahahahah yea cat is like self busy in ownself without caring for anyone else :D

Congratulations, your post has been chosen by curators of the eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel.


eSteem Line
eSteem Curators

Thank You @jznsamuel :D i am really glad :D

i will contact you via discord :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Very good posts, keep on encouraging, good luck in steemit business

Thank You @juli4n for stopping by :)

They didn't stop by, it's a comment spam account that keeps posting the same comments over and over.

okay okay i will keep it in mind

Cats are the sweetest!!

I guess your cat seems a little shy.. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea she's a keen observer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99