Freewriting Fridays Frenzy - Spirit Animal

in #fff-challenge6 years ago (edited)

The topic for this weeks @kaliju's Freewriting Friday Frenzy and one that I am once again participating last minute is:

Which animal can characterize you best? 🐙

hcplf067rr.jpg

A cat! I think most of my personality resembles that of a cat.

I don't know about other cats, but cats that I know of are quite laidback and lazy, which I think is just basically me but cuter and pettable lol. Cats also spend most of their days just lying around the floor doing absolutely nothing and will just move when it's time to hunt for food or when something piques their curiousity. Again, basically me on the weekends but instead of lying around the floor I am facing my desktop :) Cats are also very curious animals!

They are also calm and don't really care much about what's happening in their surroundings. Like me, I'm just mostly chill about anything provided that it doesn't affect me personally. One could try to piss me off over a group chat, throw off some cuss words and even add some insults and I won't be affected. As long as that person don't know the real me, then I am completely fine with baseless insults and accusations. I mean the best one could do is angrily type in capital letters with lots of exclamations with angry emojis :) Which is quite cat-like if you ask me as you could scream at a cat and it probably would just stand up, walk away and find a new room to sleep in.

And they also act like they don't want attention but honestly love it deep inside. Which if you have read some of my personal rant posts, you will notice how I love to talk about myself and how seemingly careful I am not to draw that much attention lol

Above all, Cats love solitude. They need some alone time once in a while which I also really need. I hate people who invade my personal space and privacy. Also cats are actually scary when they are pissed off. :)

Sort:  

pope pope, just continue being the cat you are, calm and gentle.. Lol, but you didn't add that you are the funny type, which animal would that be

Lol Thanks burlarj!
Well cats can be funny too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Everybody loves cat except for the fur allerghic and it isn't me 😉 you really know ypurself and happy with it.. that's the most important thing in the world, you love yourself. Cat also a great teacher for its generation, if you ever seen any cats which protects the fragile member of the family and abandoning the strongest one (usually male) but still accept them to come back anytime. Nice cat😉 anyway.. cats love to play with moving things like ball, threads ball..what about you?

Thanks! And as for me I prefer mostly cats than dogs. I find dogs a little to loud lol

Ohhh that's actually kind of cool. I didn't know that about cats :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93