Freewriting Fridays Frenzy Challenge Week 3 - Topic is 😻Which animal can characterize you best? 😻

in #fff-challenge6 years ago

Good evening my dear friends. This is an awesome brand new challenge of dear sir @kaliju on #freewritting and this time the topic is Which animal can characterize you best? and the timer is running as per it's higher speed so there are only a few hours still lefts and I am inviting you all to come and join us in free writing and don't forget to read and follow the rules.

image

[Gif Source]
(https://giphy.com/gifs/csu-lion-xT9IgD5f4zkr0A2dR6)

Friends well the task is not as simple as it looks because I feel something bewildered like the situation as I think I am a comic combination of so many animals, haha well it's not a time to laugh let's come to the point why I am claiming that I am an animal or a combination of animals. Friends in my personal opinion I am like a lion due to my daring attitude as I am the guy who believes in self esteem and confidence and no one can dare me to challenge my self-confidence. Friends, it's not the complete explanation of my personality as I am not a ruthless emperor and just opposite to this quality I am very kind.

Friends another animal under me is the quality of dog who is very faithful and honest for its master and I can't betray anyone so there is something like that.

Friends, it's not the end I am sometimes behaving like an elephant as I don't care what the world saying and what is their opinion on me.

Friends, I am still not clear for my mind as its very silly and slow so unable to decide the appropriate animal for it maybe I am like a donkey so dear friends I am the combination of these above animals and still believes that you will find more animals in me, haha so maybe I will lose this challenge but I decided to tell the truth not the artificial quality.

You can visit the original post of @kaliju for the better references of guidelines and rules.

Click here

Thank you for your love and support

Friends set vote witness to @good-karma so he can support the @esteemapp community.

Download eSteem app for android phones from play store.
IMG_6557.PNG

For iOS download from App Store.
IMG_6556.PNG

Download eSteem Surfer
For Windows, Mac, Linux today if you haven't

From eSteem: Surfer Github download page

Read more about Surfer here

See you on eSteem.

Contact the eSteem if you need any support.

Friends I'm earning bitcoin by answering paid emails and completing microtasks! Join me there and sign up today by click on the image.

IMG_6321.JPG

Note: 👍 The above image used for banner ads are from the respective brand owner and hundred percent credit goes to the owner of the content creators.

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ?(ˆ?ˆc)

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been chosen by curators of the eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel.


eSteem Line
eSteem Curators

Thank you dear sir.

So @oodeyaa... now we have the new ondelkey😉 you're a good entertainer😄 lion dog elephant donkey.. well that's a weird herds but.. cool

Thank you for your lovely comment.

You are welcome @oodeyaa😊 I like to make a funny comment if I have a chance 😂 and really find a good post to make one. I can see how good you are on understanding yourself. I like that elephant part😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05