You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuyu Fast Balls and a Pointy Thing - Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago

Someone (tried hard to remember his name but simply can't) told me you have a thing for checking ingredient lists😀 and now I see for myself. Well, since the fruit doesn't have an ingredient list, to check for the nutritional value...😀

I tried that fruit one, my mum said it tastes good only for me to try it and end up disappointed... I was like "what does good tastes means to you, really" lol. Well, it definitely is good for the benefits it brings, not the taste...😀

Maybe you will go back for it again? Its really good for you, you know...😉

Sort:  

Good morning @audreybits, it’s a pleasure to hear from you again! Yes, I know exactly who you’re talking about, it’s my funny friend @sivehead that was mentioning my ingredient searches with you. in case it kept you awake!

And he’s right, “guilty!” Especially with the #fff platform, the people running it are really cool and really open to anything that has to do with food. I, personally, enjoy research type projects where I can try to add a little comedy and attract some engagement.

It doesn’t always work out in my favor but either way, I’m learning more about the products we consume and every once in awhile, @curie stops by to show me some love! So I don’t plan on hitting the brakes anytime soon. 👍🏿

Thanks for stopping by @audreybits, I really appreciate it! Happy Sunday.

Good evening!😀 I remembered the "sieve" part of the name but not the "head" attached to it... Lol! He is a great friend, isn't he?

Hahahahhah! Well, it's a great project, it challenges one to discover and know more which is great😊

Oh sure! Keep up with it, it feels so good when they stop by, yeah? It doesn't have to always favor us but it definitely opens the door for more learning...

It's a pleasure! Happy Sunday to you too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74