You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - Fighting for Coffee?

in #fff5 years ago

Such beautiful cups of coffee @lizelle :) So creative, and they all look soooo creamy. I tried coffee for a while but it was not good for my stomach....had to stop that fast, lol Tea for me now, but I still love the smell of it. Those pies look quite dangerous for the weekend my friend, enjoy!

Sort:  

Ah so sorry to hear coffee does not agree with you my friend, I only have one cup a day, sometimes a second one but I have to watch the reflux;)
I'd love a slice of lemon meringue pie right now! Thanks for popping in!
!tip .2

🎁 Hi @birdsinparadise! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @lizelle!

@lizelle wrote lately about: Food Fight Friday - Fighting For Coffee? Feel free to follow @lizelle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87