You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday Food Tour De Force!

in #fff5 years ago

I love reading your posts, they are so fun @puravidaville. I can't wait for your video!! Not sure if I'm more excited about the video or the falafel and hummus...You will rock it! Sunwarrior Protein powder, hmmm do you like the taste? I don't think I have seen it. I use Plant Fusion, the cookies and cream version is pretty tasty :)

Sort:  

The flavor is great. I used to drink raw organics vanilla or chai flavor and it was bomb. I loved how thick it got and the ingredients are super clean. Sunwarrior’s ingredients are pretty good and the flavor isn’t bad especially being that it’s one of the only plant based proteins we can find in CR - 🤷🏼‍♀️

We just finished edits today so launch day is a go 🥶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92