You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Processor Black Bean Burgers: Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago

lol, oh my gosh you had me laughing so much ,, you could definitely have a comedy gig. Too funny with the daily ups and downs. But Aw, I can't believe your food processor was incomplete...what?? Crazy store so now you're going to have to go all the way back, ugh! Love your black bean burger, you are amazing! I hope feeling a bit better? Doesn't matter, those wraps are the best. You are definitely a kitchen wizard, you make it look like nothing to whip up such magic:) I've got to try these burgers :)

Sort:  

We did go all the back the following Monday and were greeted at the door by the same guy who helped us get our processor. He exchanged the box for us, no problem. Then a couple days later the unit wouldn’t turn on. We had to drive all the way back again to exchange it for another brand. The same sales guy decided to try and figure out the problem and well, I think this story is better left to an entire post… I’ll finish it this week @birdinparadise. Thank you for always hanging out with me. You know you have a burger patty at our case anytime 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69