You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday Food Tour De Force!

in #fff5 years ago

Thanks for sharing your day, sounds like you had a great one. Anytime you have yoga, coffee, and the beach all in the same day, that's a fantastic day! I went to my weekly yoga class last night, each time i go i find myself craving more! The food looks and sounds delicious and colorful. I've always wondered what falafel was but never had any, lol. Namaste, Cleo

Sort:  

Oh you need to remedy that falafel dilemma ASAP. It’s only the best thing since avocados :). Yoga has definitely reinstated some much needed zen into my life. Coffee, yoga and beach should be a religion- it’s so good for the soul. Thanks for stopping by @cleopatra54… Namaste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89