You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - Scents and Sentimentality

in #fff5 years ago

That belt sure does look good one you. I originally had ‘you sure look good in that belt,’ but went with the first sentence you just read instead.

Always a pleasure to hang out with you @lizelle, especially on Fridays. Food fight’s pretty cool, huh? I hear they even let some people make their own hours.

Have a great weekend chef!

Sort:  

Oh but you have a wicked sense of humour Mr Dandays, thought I was sneaking into the sidelines unseen;) Didn't they tell you the fight was delayed due to unforeseen circumstances, whatever that may mean.
The fff crew are a forgiving bunch though and have never closed the door in anyone's face;);) You have an open door policy or what;)?
Thank you for keeping a spot for me, Fridays always catch me unawares:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84