You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ Round 29 🧁 🥊 🥬 🥊 🥂 ~01.08.2019~

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

@gguy773 said his curry is so mean it Will make Putin cry! We got two curie trails this week, too, what in the heck? @fitinfunfood came through this week, tagged, pic’d, showed and now curating! Welcome to the kitchen fitinfunfood. 👍🏿 The history lesson on chocolate, Cadbury and a heart shaped box...

Yeah, I’ll have to come back @foodfightfriday.

edit

Put me down for the rookie this week, please. #4. It’s a pleasure to have you in the kitchen @fitinfunfood.

Sort:  

Hahaha

I had to reshare the gif
mw.gif

Aw! Thank you so much. I love that fish face even though I ate him. I hope my son the vegetarian does not see it.

checkgif2.gif
Your vote for #4 has been stirred into The Round 29 Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51