You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ White Claw Hard Seltzer ~FFF~ taste test and review

in #fff5 years ago

Check you out with all of your own custom gifs. What did you mean by pregnancy diets? I can’t wait to find out!

I think the shout out was my favorite part. Shout out to someone who’s not here and then questioned yourself about it to which you then then confirmed, again, you yourself. Again! Haha!!

Happy Friday @jlsplatts.

Sort:  

You know when your pregnant you don’t drink alcohol well that is what the warning says anyway. I found a decent app that keeps them pretty smooth. Gif Maker is the app and the adds are fricking annoying!!!

Just second guessing and triple checkin’ what I think I am thinking that I think I am doin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88