You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegi Tempura Roll - Food Fight Friday - Round 19

in #fff5 years ago

I have to honestly admit that I have never seen such a long post about food delivery in my life :D There were more things in your post that I have never seen before but I'm not going to name them all now :D

Sort:  

Hopefully too much was better than not enough for you on this one. Hey, @delishtreats, great hearing from you, happy Saturday!

I can’t make this up, are you ready? I have a side project going... I’m collecting images of the custom license plates around here, ok, that said...@puravidaville can come over here and vouch for me on this one, not even 30 minutes ago she pointed out a new plate for me as we exited the market, as I snapped the picture, I said “here ya go @delishtreats” and we both got a good laugh out of it.

E564D917-FA09-4776-8128-FC464E12B93A.jpeg
can you believe I have a “collection”of these things going?

Great article you did here, by the way. Congratulations on all of the attention it’s getting.

Thanks for stopping by @delishtreats!

Hahaha, this is priceless :D

BUT you never know how much money you can get one day for such photos. When I become a millionaire I'll buy this one from you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87