FFF-Delicious Chocolate Cake🍫🎂

in #fff5 years ago

zr0jgeokau.jpg

Today was one of those very busy Fridays, I really like them because I have to work and do what I love the most. At the last minute they asked me for a chocolate cake and I delightedly made it.

qtywdp1ib9.jpg

This cake was decorated quite simply with meringue and a chocolate drip and some sprinkles.

aaa32p0a4r.jpg

The best thing about this cake was that they gave me a portion. Ideal for lunch with a cup of coffee. Happy Friday! Grateful with life for so many good things... And you already thanked for one more day of life?

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I need one this big cake also 😋😋 it looks very good .

It was delicious 🎂😍

Then I must get it very :)

I think that's one of my favorite cakes

I love chocolate cake too

@denissemata
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 63
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
02E70413-1911-486E-9356-57B1D5B309F1.gif
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER

Command accepted!



Hey @denissemata, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Long ago a friend of mine said that, "everyone should eat dessert first, life is short."
With some of the desserts you make, I think I would eat dessert first, second, third , and there would be very little room left for anything else.😊

Thank you very much friend, really every cake dessert I prepare I do it with a lot of love 💖

I don't think you could do it any other way. There isn't a mean bone in your body.
Peace @denissemata

Wow that looks so good, chocolate cake is my favorite.
You are aces when it comes to those lovely deigns, such perfection.
Enjoy your day @denissemata

I love decorating cakes, thank you very much for your support friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87