You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Number Eight is Number One #fff #55

in #fff5 years ago

I vote for number #4 then, but you don't ask me to vote. Okay @dandays .. it's me😎 im in undercover mission. No #fff posts this week coz I only took flowers's picture and the foods were all the same.

Your chef are amazing😉 different kitchen and always delicious meals prepared, enjoy your wonderful life and have a nice weekend☕

Sort:  

Hey what’s up dipoabasch?? Nice to see you again man, I’m glad you made it by here. #4—good choice. 👍🏿

Yeah, that’s the most impressive part, all of these plates are being painted in unfamiliar kitchens. She just puts out delicious plates regardless. I’m not kidding either, some of these kitchens are really challenging. The last one didn’t even have a chopping knife. The one we’re in now doesn’t have a microwave which really sucks because it doesn’t have a coffee pot either... tough to keep anything warm. Doesn’t bother Pura though. I’m the luckiest guy I know.

Thanks for stopping by @dipoabasch, I hope you and Just Trying have the best weekend of the year.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It wasn't me... it must be cicisaja using my account 😂 sorry @dandays... she has all my password too and no privacy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99