Sort:  

My man! Check you out, mr. busy busy second cd release party soon to come kinda busy and takes time to say hello. In case you haven’t heard it lately, you’re dope.

Oh no worries, it’s been there since I put that frikkin things together! What I’ve been doing lately is inserting the original version in my head with ‘freaks’ trying to erase this cover. That reminds me...

Hey the last mixed CD i put together, many years back, I titled it Best Of Jungle. Eh dude, to this day I wish I wouldn’t have done that. I never was able to top it! True story. That’s about the time I just started using turntables for sampling and scratching. Lol.

Thanks for stopping by @edpirvat! Whenever something South Africa comes on we think about you guys. Just last night they were talking about a
Penguin migration that occurs in S.A. and the penguins are dying off because of the rising sea level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79