You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday, Grilling veggies and Sous-vide steak

in #fff5 years ago

Hey, @alaqrab.

This all sounds awesome. From the steaks to the vegetables. I've done kebabs a couple of times, and that's what this looks like to me.

I've never heard of a sous-vide cooker or a BioLight Firepit, but both seem very intriguing and a great way to get food cooked/grilled. It all looks like it turned out great. :)

Sort:  

Yea it was fun, thanks for stopping by. The BioLight is more of a toy, I like the company and end up buying most of their stuff. They take the money they make from me and help out people in 3 world countries with clean energy. The fire pit is a bit small, so hard to cook for a large group at once. I also have the small camp stove it makes electricity off of the heat of the fire to recharge the battery to power a fan to make the wood burn more efficiently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69