You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Something Birthday by: HIM - Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago

That, sir, was a lot of running around, and if it were me, it would have ran into day four, where I sleep in from all the running around. :)

Still, I'm glad you were able to get at least some photos saved from the multi-day birthday trips.

I am in total agreement with you regarding tofu, and depending on what academic study you read, there's a high chance that tofu isn't good for the male innards, anyway. :)

My oldest son had this short phase where he was freaking out about food, and so he wanted to try a tofurkey dog at a festival we were at. I almost told him no, but decided he should go ahead and try it. He never asked for one after that. :)

Sort:  

Hey! Hey! Great to be seen again, sir. We actually had a lot of fun, we didn’t plan anything or set a reservation anywhere, whatever we did was pretty much spur of the moment. It turned out to be a great weekend. Add that and a whole extra week to work on edits! Lol.

I’ll take your wOrd for it on the male innards, I’ll add it to the list of reasons I beg them to stop putting it in the food. It’s pretty tough to spoon out when they’re the little chunks.

It was nice seeing you in the kitchen again @glenalbrethsen, you’ve mentioned tending to a recovering wife, you’re back so all must be well at home. Happy for ya’all.

Thanks for stopping by @glenalbrethsen. Always nice to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89