You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday #FFF i fell

in #fff6 years ago

Well, @weirdheadaches, can't say that I blame you. That all looks good, and good for you. Except for the aspartame. I'm not sure what to tell you there.

You do have meat on that plate, though, so let's just concentrate on that. I guess the real question is, how did you feel after you ate the meal? Any discernible difference in all the things the strictly meat diet was helping with? And is one meal enough for a significant change in how you feel?

Sort:  

It made me a little sluggish but overall felt tasted good :). Lol concentrate on the meat :). The meat only was a wonderful experience and had so many benefits. I may return in the future but think im going keto where ill have veggies, nuts and natural food. Ive ate keto for years and was able to get in really good shape. I still have 30 or 40lbs to lose :/. Thanks for stopping by @glenalbrethsen it was tasty.

Well, you know how you feel and what's going to be best for you. I could see me getting bored with strictly one food or another myself, so I can't blame you for wanted to incorporate a greater variety. I hope it all works out for you the way you want it to, and losing the unwanted pounds is a good idea, anyway. Much easier to lose when you're younger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87