You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Gangster Warning) What cha know about that? #FFF

in #fff5 years ago

Hey, @weirdheadaches.

So, I see the order said 'two large Russo's" but only included one large diet coke. Am I too assume correctly then, that these two large Russo's were consumed by you and you alone on the day in question? :)

Actually, they kind of look like two halves of one whole. Is that right?

Whatever. They look awesome. Freshly baked bread is the best. It looks good, and now I'm hungry with no Russo's around. I have been thinking about Subway for most of the week, so maybe I should just go there, since there really isn't any other kind of subs around.

I'm still trying to figure out what's gangster about this post, and while I really like "Smoke on the Water" I'm trying to figure out the tie in there, too. It's a mystery, man! :)

Sort:  

Mystery, i tend to do that. Good eye Grandpa. Russo's all by itself is gangster. That part of town is gangster. Driving there remided me of my ol gangster. Taking that first bite was gangster.

I ordered 2 cuz i knew they wouldn't go to waste. I bought one for my wife but she already ate lunch. So, i had the first one to myself for dinner. Next, a half the following day for lunch. And Finally, the last half as a midnight snack while watching a movie. These things are so addicting. They also last a good time wo getting soggy (its the way they wrap the veggies in the meat n there bread, oh man that bread). We actually take a car load about 12 hrs north at least once a year. Retires miss it, plus we get to bring back some killer BBQ. Smoke on the water' was the vibe for the feast. Thanks for stopping by @glenalbrethsen and again good eye Grandpa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88