You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuyu Fast Balls and a Pointy Thing - Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago

hahaha! howdy dandays! yeah that Kiwano fruit looks really cool from the outside so it would be better for a decoration than for eating I think. I don't know what persimmons are like though, they look like tomatoes to me.
Anyway, very funny post, I really enjoyed it!

Sort:  

Hello @janton! I gotta be real with you, I see your name atop all the curataion league lists so to see you stop by my page is pretty flattering! Thank you!!

I’m glad you liked the article, I actually had a lot of fun with it too. The Persimmons aren’t bad at all, yes, they look a lot like tomatoes, they’re actually quite tasty. They remind me of an extra sweet cantaloupe. Do check them out should you get the opportunity, let me know what you think.

Thanks for stopping by @janton!

well howdy again dandays! You are too kind, thank you. I am actually stepping back from the Engagement League for a little while to work on some other things but I won't be disappearing.

Yes, thanks for the description of the Persimmons and I will indeed try them out next time I see them. Bytheway, on your profile it says for location: UTC, what does that stand for?
Thanks so much for getting back with me!

My pleasure! You could probably back off comfortably and still maintain your first place position with engagement!

UTC is ’that one’ time zone cyrypos reference their updates. 👍🏿

howdy back again dandays! well as far as the engagement league I'm just playing around this week so I don't think it would be fair to people who are working full time jobs and then sacrificing to get on the league charts for me to take a reward since I'm not working at it so I'm removing myself from the rewards, besides people want someone else to win for a change. lol.

But thank you for your kind words and yes now I realize what UTC stands for for! lol. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74