You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cashew Ricotta & Spinach Stuffed Manicotti-what… you thought we didn’t eat cheesy pasta anymore? : Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago

Oh my goodness, I've been thinking about preparing basically this exact same dish this week, what a coincidence! At least now I know it'll be totally worth it and I have step-by-step instructions from one of my favorite chefs! 😉 Thanks for the "quick soak" tip, I'll definitely try it. This looks really great @puravidaville!

Sort:  

Awesome! You should definitely make it yourself, sooo good. Did you just call me “one of your favorite chefs”? Way to make a girl blush 🥰. Thank you for the compliments @jasmink. I’ll be looking forward to your rendition of manicotti. ;)

I'll share some photos with you later on this week! :)

You better. I’m excited for you 😋

IMG_20181214_142239.jpg
They turned out delicious! 😋 I'll probably share some more photos tomorrow 😉

Oh girl, you are speaking my language 😋. These look so yum. You killed it! Now send some over stat :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66