Sort:  

@jlsplatts,
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 38.
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
2CEE9C63-C646-4F11-854B-AEED926F621B.gif
Good Luck

Man that shoulder always has me drooling 🤤🤤

I feel like im missing out on something very important : (

Nice Holmes

I believe I have perfected the pulled pork. Lol. The flavor is just fantastic and the meat super tender and juicy. I am thinking about putting it on a “breakfast sandwich.” Too the pulled pork with a fried egg. 😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

All kinds a gang signs here man.

👇🏿✌🏿👍🏿🤞🏿🖖🖖🏽🖖🏿🤜🤜🏻🤜🏼🤜🏽🤜🏾🤜🏿🤙👏👏

Id say perfection is an understatement. Hahahaha, crap i want some. Maybe ill try and do this for Easter 🤔

Ya dude I will walk you through it. Just let me know.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Record time post and actually a great read! That was a lot of fun, @jlsplatts, makes me wonder...... 🤔 Are my articles too long? Raise your hand if you wanna be like Splatts!
48DBB65F-BB4C-4B0C-980F-B703EA8921A0.jpeg

I had to get my FFF post out and figured this was a fun way to show people how fast you can get a post together. Shoot the post didn’t even need to be this long but ... it did🤔 0 prep before hand and it only took 1/2 hr including time edit the photos (some kept uploading upside down)
Your posts are only too long if YOU say they are😉
Thanks for the continued support and kind words. When are you suppose to get your hot rod back from the mechanic?

Posted using Partiko iOS

We were told 7 days last Tuesday which would put us around Wednesday next week which, in “tico time” translates to who frikkin knows!

It’s tough to explore without it though—that’s for sure. God just wanted us to stop, Park, relax and chill for a week I guess—ah shucks!

You’re doing great! Love the duck and mini Splatts photo- very sweet! Happy food fight friend!

Thanks!! This is a demonstration how fast a person can put together a FFF post. Photo editing and all done in 1/2 hr. Lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pulled Pork, good any time of day. Egg on a pulled pork sandwich, how can you go wrong, eggs go with everything even the Easter Bunny. No I'm not suggesting you butcher up the rabbit, if you even have one, I'm just saying. Never mind, I've been living in the woods to long and all creatures look like a possible meal. The local watering hole, The Outpost, is having a Beaver roast this coming Saturday, if I can muster up the courage to eat a Beaver, I think it would make for a great #fff entry. This is for real, people in this neck of the woods have some strange eating habits.

One of my brothers moved to Oklahoma and let’s just say his eating habits changed a little bit. Lol. Beaver.... I bet it tastes like chicken. HAHAHAHA. You had better get in there and take some photos of that. I wonder if the tale is used as the plate??? Or to slap the annoying drunk guy silly. 😉😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

@jlsplatts, Stay blessed you and your family. And definitely some delicious foodie stuff on the plate today. Enjoy. 👍

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

@jlsplatts, you are so good on the grill. That pulled pork sandwich looks mighty good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97