You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auntie Level: Master {Fueling for the Good Life--FFF}

in #fff5 years ago

Wait, you didn’t share those happy bowls and plates of goodness with you niece??? How could you, you big meanie poopy pants!!! HAHAHA You and your niece look to have a great relationship, just don’t show her what you eat when you leave :wink:wink.

DDB837DB-3A7A-4457-A7FA-24A0CF706033.gif

Sort:  

That little stinker says "ewww" to just about everything I bring over. She even gave me the side eye yesterday when I shared my delicious apple with her. I think she thought I was trying to punk her into eating some vegetables. Hopefully someday she'll get out of that picky toddler stage and come join me in my kitchen endeavors. ;)

Just be glad you don't have to deal with the constant flip-flopping: I hate that! I love those! Those are gross! Yum these are so good! I am telling you.. My 2 kids know how to get me goin' LOL I ain't no special order chef. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87