You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Processor Black Bean Burgers: Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago

This is the kind of stuff that makes FFF the place to be on Friday. The comedy, the food, the unicorn poop, the trash talking, gotta love it!!!

Coolests Kitchen On the Blockchain

I couldn’t imagine having to deal with the change of schedules, language barriers, and plenty of other stuff I can’t think of because I haven’t had a sip of coffee yet. So it looks like to got some sort of an accessory kit and not the actual machine...or maybe someone opened the box and took the machine and ran. Lol.
Steem Dufus League, the people @steemflagrewards are all over it. Their flag does nothing being they have no SP. there is a list of a few hundred of these accounts. It’s pretty stupid.

Sort:  

Haha… “steem dufus league” love it! It’s lame… I don’t know what happened with the motor. I’ll be posting the story soon because it’s pretty funny how it shook out. Thanks @jlsplatts for stopping by and dropping a line. I can always count on you for support. I hope your day is filled with unicorn poop that falls from the sky like confetti. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72