~ Warning... You may want to step back for this Food Fight Friday Contender ~ To avoid takin’ a bite out of your monitor or eating your phone ~

in #fff6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I can’t bear to even watch!! This is horrific!!!
Food Coma Strangle Hold!!!!
Run for your lives!!
You will be luck to consume any breakfast the next morning after consuming this beast!!
B1A808F0-9162-4F97-9771-8E95889D8E16.gif
God Bless all those who dare to step into the Food Fight Arena with this unforgiving beast

Man dude that burger bike keeps cracking me up hahaha :p

It’s amazing what you find on the internet. Ha ha ha

Vey nice, I understand you grabbed the belt, my apologies for not creating a 3rd place award! Just thinking of my selfish self I guess.

Great job dude, we’re just getting started.

You might wanna re Sheek next week’s plan. 👍🏿

Dah ha ha ha. I’m goin to copyright the belt therefore it cannot be taken, unless with the written consent from @foodfightfriday. Lol
Funny thing about the Skeek. A guy I did a bunch of my lineman schooling with in Livermore CA would go and party with the Sheek he showed or pics and everything. The dude is my age and somehow him and his buddy would hang out with him when he would come to town. He said we would treat is manager like a little b ___h
I guess his ring attitude wasn’t too far off from the real thing. Lol

Dude what a great story! I never imagined hearing that story today or ever. Thanks!

I was in total disbelief when he was telling me this. I had the opportunity to go and hang out after being in class all week but, my wife and kids were at home and I didn’t want to be away any longer. Plus my wife would probably have killed my if I chose to party with the Sheek and not come home for another day or two.
I know what was good for me 😉

The Iron Clutch is gonna have to wait!

Ps, this #fff is the funnest day of the week.

Yes it is becoming quite fun.
I don’t wanna get fish slapped again but i will be suggesting some pretty wild challenges for the upcoming FFF contests.
Maybe eat a plate of spaghetti with no hands. 😜😜

Lmao omg holy cow

I saw what @dandays brought this morning and I couldn’t resist firing back. Lol

I eat pretty health conscious these days but one of them burgers would make for a GREAT last meal. Screw it, I want one NOW .

Hey this bad boy has all the food groups, how can it not be healthy 😜😜😜

That is one mammoth burger totally worth unhinging your jaw for. drool

I need a jaw like a snake to get around some of these monster burgers I make.😜😜

That is one mighty impressive burger

Thank you, everytime it’s burger night I tend to get a little carried away 😉

I know the feeling. When I make Nachos they tend to look like Mount Vesuvius when they're served up. I don't think my wife has successfully finished a whole serve yet.

Next time I make them they will be a @foodfightfriday entry

Nachos are notorious for that!! A little of this... some of that... oh ya and some of that.. oh and a little more of this.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T18:01:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 209.50/200.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95