Sort:  

Wow that makes me feel so happy, that you enjoyed my food creation. I am inspired all the time at #fff, @jlsplatts is an awesome family man that is so into his #gardening and the well being of his family. And @puravidaville has got me into playa bowls chock full of vitamins and anti-oxides. My grand-kids love it! I make granola with the best ingrediencies, so healthy, yet nobody has guessed, this is really good for you. Thanks for stopping by !

Who said anything about growing a garden for my family. I don’t let them have any!! I eat everything myself. HAHAHAHAHA.
Thanks for the kind words @farm-mom... I blushed a little bit... or maybe I just need to fart??

@jlsplatts, I don't let anyone else in my family share my garden goodies either... ALL MINE!

HAHAHA I am sure your kids would get a giggle out of your "fart" comment I did.

Oh ya, my kids are all about that farting business. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87