~Lemon Meringue Pie Ice Cream~ Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago

While we were on vacation,
after we went on the go-carts
we went to Pit-Stop to get some ice cream
kuku icecream.jpg
They had so many different flavors
but
I chose Lemon Meringue Pie
ice cream.jpg
one scoop in a waffle cone was HUGE
but
so good
Happy Food Fight Friday Everyone

Sort:  

What a great choice lil Splatts! Good to see you join the triple F showdown. Thank for sharing.

Hopefully I can post every food fight Friday

You totally should. Just take a picture of what you’re eating and share it with all of us :). I always enjoy checking out your post kuku-splatts. Hopefully we get to see you for the next food fight 🤪.

There is no way you are all of that by yourself. Does you dad know you are all that?
Welcome to FFF thanks for joining in the Food Fight

Well I didn’t eat it all by myself I threw a little bit away because I was to full of ice cream

Wow @kuku-splatts that thing is huge. Great choice of flavour though 😎👍

Welcome to #fff

I tasted a bunch of flavors but I liked that one the most

Hey, kuku-splatts.

That. Looks. Awesome! Are you sure you were able to eat it all? Can you remember what other flavors there were? I've never been to a Pit Stop. I'm thinking you must really like Lemon Meringue. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53