~ Food Fight Friday ~ The Harbor Burger ~

in #fff6 years ago

After playing on the beach

in Long Beach WA
we all started to get hungry.
We walked into town and
we came across
Hungry Harbor Grille
IMG_2760.JPG
They had many kinds of burgers and lots of seafood
I finally made the decision to have the
Harbor Burger
IMG_2776 (2).JPG
oh ya,
with bacon
I had a hard time getting my mouth around it.IMG_2772.JPG
After eating this burger and some delicious fries I was stuffed

I hope everyone is having an awesome
Food Fight Friday

Sort:  

It took us a bit to find the right place but I think we made the right decision. That place was pretty yummy and filled my belly to the top
That burger wasn't as good as the ones I make was it?

Reminds me of someone i know :p

He can eat with the best of them....
If it is something he likes. 😜

That burger is as big as your head! 😛

It wasn't a wimpy Mc Donalds's burger.

That looks delicious. Did you wash it down with a milkshake?

no, but i did have a root beer

Well next time add some ice cream to that root beer and make it a float. Tell your dad I said it was okay. ;-)

i don't know if my stomach could hold all that food

It looks like you’re handling that burger like a champ. Good to see you on this wonderful #foodfightfriday, great share @lil-splatts.

That burger didn't stand a chance.

Haha… very good grasshopper!

oh ya, with bacon

Excellent choice young Mr @lil-splatts and welcome to the food fight frenzy! 😎👍

got to have bacon

Hey, @lil-splatts.

That burger looks great. Looks like you couldn't wait to take a bite before a picture was taken. Can't say as I blame you. I mean, it was good right? On a scale of 1-10, what would you give it?

Maybe one of these days I'll get up to the Hungry Harbor Grille.

Congratulations @lil-splatts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73