You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandpa Gotta Cook—Homemade Hibachi Steak, Shrimp & Rice

in #fff5 years ago

When I got to the first picture of the steak, I thought that was all for you. 😂 But for 6 people, or are you lying to us, it really is just you 😁

I like all of those ingredients except for the mushrooms. Any way egg fried rice with bacon in? I want that. 🥓🥚🍚😃

Sort:  

Hey, @pjau.

I wish it were just for me, but nope, gotta share. :)

The meal I got from Kento the week before didn't have mushrooms. It was zucchini, broccoli and onions, so I guess you can pick and choose your own vegetables. We happen to like mushrooms here (one of a few things we seem to agree on).

Well, you and everyone else when it comes to the rice. That didn't last long at all. I had more rice cooked than what I ended up frying, but I thought, surely that big pan of rice will be enough. Nope. :)

zucchini

In the UK we call that courgette. 😁

rice

It's never enough!! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98