Sort:  

The view is spectacular! I’m just so impressed with how good veggies taste here. Dandays just had his first crack at soursop juice and he says it tastes like peach juice. I take that to mean it’s good. Haha… I’m truly looking forward to when I can try all of the fruits again. Thanks for stopping by @plantstoplanks :)

It is a stunning view! Definitely looks like a fantastic spot to take in a meal or just unwind and take in the beauty! I remember this past year when we went on vacation to the Dominican Republic I just about ate my weight in pineapple because it was so good and fresh, so I can only imagine how all of the rest of the veggies you will be around will taste. I have never had soursop before, but it's supposed to be so fantastic for you, right? Hopefully time will pass by in a blink and you'll be able to enjoy some of those yummy fruits before you know it. Can't wait to see more of your experiences as you get even more settled!

Soursop has so many benefit but one of the biggest ones is the cancer fighting properties. It’s supposed to be really good for your gut health too! D be right there with ya and the pineapple eating. I don’t think I like a fruit more than I like pineapple. Can only imagine what that liquid gold tasted like in the DR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85