You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FoodFightFriday 33: Fight My Black Squid Soup🍶🐙

in #fff5 years ago

Yay! There you are again for food fight. I love that you are a regular contender now. I’ll have a bowl of your seafood soup any day. Your cats are kind of spoiled you know. Really, you boil them shrimp heads and stuff… best cat mom of the planet award goes to @cicisaja. Another great triple F contender my friend 😉

Sort:  

Unfortunately @puravidaville 😢 I don't remember how to re-cook anything I ever cooked 😂😂😂 so I wouldn't know the perfect taste too. My target is to make my hubby eating more and more at home rather than ordered from online restaurants which I knew, he ordered it to prevents me from getting tired of cooking😆 because the taste of ordered foods never really met our taste.

If I didn't give the shrimp head to the cats, it smell would be so stink in few days and invite more flies😊 so.. the cats love it, it's not the whole shrimps anyway😂

Thanks for stopping by @puravidaville😘

I like to prepare our meals rather than eat out too? Food from a restaurant never tastes as good as a home cooked meal in my opinion. I think it’s great you give your cats the shrimp head. I’m just saying you get the best cat mom award for cooking for your cats in addition to your family.

Lately I’ve been making up recipes and not writing anything down so it’s been difficult to recreate the same again. I like cooking in that way though. There’s something very therapeutic about it. You just keep rockin on with your bad self Mrs. Saja. 😉

😂😂😂 thank you @puravidaville ... the cats are my boss actually😂😂 I'm not a picky eater but it is hard to make me in love to any restaurant foods😊 because I keep telling myself that there's no delicipus food in this world except my mom and sister's did the cooking😂😂😂 but I love to try anything as long as it is home cooking foods😊

I read your recipes and I just wondering how good are you on mix and match the spices and everything😊 I don't know much about cooking, but my mind keep telling me to do this or that just because I'm curious about what will happens😂

I like to mix and match too. I don’t have access to all of the spices I used to but I’ve found some good staples. Dandays seems to think I do okay with my spice creations :). There’s no meal like mom and grandmas meal. That’s just a fact 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82