You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falafel From Scra-Sk-Sk-Scratch - Food Fight Friday - Round 37

in #fff5 years ago

Uh yeah, no comment- yesterday was a shit show, our host is on another level, and it’s too damn hot here to do anything but blitch about it. Haha… bigger fish to fry, mission: fix car underway. At least our pad is across the way so there’s plenty of space for our happy cosmic energies to exist in harmony. I love you and am glad you put this together. Muah- most handsomest man I know. kiss kiss kisses all over your fashe!

Sort:  

Thanks for telling them what kind of show it was, 😉 I was tempted to make this post my first one with curse words and I was gonna let’em all fly. The F one, a couple of A’s, you know... all of the deserving adjectives to describe humanity around here.

I’m the luckiest guy I know.

iheartu all the time, @puravidaville.

I heart you all the time spaghetti face!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01