You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sodium Benzoate - Wait, Benzo What?

in #fff6 years ago

You’re doing great! Hold off on your high fructose corn syrup research… enjoy your sprites just a little longer. I’m shocked that it sounds like sodium benzoate is not that bad for you (could it be?). Could it be that the food industry isn’t trying to systematically kill us after all? I know, now I’m getting carried away… good research @dandays! You rock :)

Sort:  

I’m glad you think so - You’re beautiful! Digging into it actually made me tired, that’s a new one. You’re the gangster chef though, you killed it with your Birthday Cake today, great job!

iheartu all the time @puravidaville.

I love you too! Both of us wrote ourselves tired… I guess that means we are watching a movie tonight… muah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87