You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vested Interest - Food Fight Friday - Round 24

in #fff5 years ago

So weird right?!? Who thinks it’s a good idea to eat right next to oil pumping? I guess if you’re going to eat poison might as well overlook the big fracking apparatus in the parking lot 🤷🏼‍♀️

Way to put out an article in middle of all our chaos. You rock on so many levels. Bet you forgot to read my tags today 😉

Sort:  

I’ll bet you the very first thing I said is:

Nice tag beautifullest, yup, I looked this time.

Eh, it only took me about a month, right? I’m glad you made it safely, I’ll see you in a few days, enjoy your mom’s company.

iheartu all the time @puravidaville.

See you in a few, enjoy your boys! Love you @dandays xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87