You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOOD FIGHT FRIDAY[] THIRD NIGHTS DINNER ON CRUISE SHIP

in #fff5 years ago

Hey, there you are. It’s nice to see you guys enjoying life in Cabo. Your dinner plates don’t look too shabby to me. I praise you for sticking to paleo while on vacay. I have such a sweet tooth and when we are out in vacation mode it’s really hard to resist all of the yummy desserts. You’re doing great @paleotwist. Hasta luego mi amiga :), and happy food fight.

Sort:  

Thank you @puravidaville, the sweets they have don't appeal to me yet. We'll see when my desserts run out.

You’re such a gangster. I’m a sucker for sweets! Stay strong, you got this. Plus, we make wayyy better homemade (paleo friendly) sweets anyway :)

Yes we do @puravidaville. Today I tried some sugar free lemon cookies, but we know they had some form of artificial sweetener in them. They were ok, nothing like homemade.

Usually they never are like homemade. You’re doing great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75