You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Anyone Know What I’m Posting For #foodfightfriday?

in #fff6 years ago

Photos are good! 👍

I believe it is a "specific" farmer's market with higher prices for "organic" foods.

Sort:  

I’m fairly certain all of the Farmers Markets around here are as organic as you can possibly get. The produce doesn’t last longer than a few days, like it’s supposed to, other than super market produce. The pricing isn’t bad, either, in my opinion. It’s acfually less expensive than the super market.

Thanks a lot for stopping by @scorer, I appreciate it! Happy Saturday.

@scorer, I just saw that you resteemed this post, a big huge thank you from Los Angeles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90