Sort:  

Thank you @sivehead! It turned out much better than I thought it would. Next time you and the wife are in town you’re invited to dinner 😉

Dinner, fantastic, thanks @puravidaville. I'm sure @dandays offered me the sofa to, so that works out great. Lol

There’d be some laughs at that visit for sure. Ever been to Costa Rica? Whenever you can make it, we’ll meet you on the runway.

No, never been. We've only ever left the uk once. Our recent trip to menorca. I will bear that in mind and let ya know if we ever decide to head that way. Just to be clear... you'll meet us ON the runway... or meet us THEN runway? 😂🤣

Ya I think there’s a few joining wOrds I could have used right there that would’ve made more sense then “at.” For example, “On,” that would’ve been alright.

I read all about your one and only excursion beyond the UK, the one where you were sippin on recycled pet.

By sofa he means blow up mattress! Our sofa is two chairs so hopefully that’ll still work for ya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77