You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Number Eight is Number One #fff #55

in #fff5 years ago

First you eat with your eyes and then your mouth, that is so true espically when it comes to kids. Most times they will not try something new just because of the way it looks. These dishes, I am sure everyone would try, even the kids.
Funny little story. When @ryan313 was up recently, I was eating some radishes, which I love. My grandson Owen saw the radishes and said they looked like little Apples, which he loves.
He asked me what they were and I told him they were radishes. When he asked what they tasted like, I told him to try one and he did.
He ate it and then consumed several others, all because too him, they looked good.
@dandays you are the luckiest guy I know, besides myself. 😁
Hope all is going great, and Let @puravidaville know that we also wish her well.

Sort:  

I sure do dig it when you stop by, there an echo in here? Good morning, Bob, happy farming to the whole gang.

Whenever an article I put together strikes one of your “funny story” or “quick story,” I feel like I won something. Like, yes! We’re on the same page still. Always a comfortable place to be.

Thanks for keeping an eye on me sir. You’re my favorite upstate New Yorker on the whole platform.

Thanks for the well wishes, we are having a ball.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99