You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Anyone Know What I’m Posting For #foodfightfriday?

in #fff6 years ago

Super cool! This is my next thing to start checking out. Theres a few markets around here and weve been to none :( yet. Im basically living in a farm community and super excited to see whats around. And hopefully no gmo pesticide garbage! Unbelievable what has been allowed imo. Your post always make me want to do something lol. 😎👍✌

Sort:  

That’s real cool to hear my friend, in the spirit of such a kind compliment I tell ya what.. I’ll try to keep em consistently on the shelf and fresh, how’s that??

We’ve familiarized ourselves with local farmers markets wherever we live, once you make that a routine, you’ll refrain from purchasing ‘market’ items from the ‘super market.’ In my opinion, if they sell stuff like cat food, bleach, toilet paper, pharmaceuticals, stuff like that.. you might wanna rethink their produce that last ups to 3 weeks in the fridge because the non sprayed, non pesticide infested produce ya’all will get at the Farmers market only lasts 3 days. Literally, 3 days.

Thanks for stopping by @weirdheadaches!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85