Sort:  

Man, I was hoping someone would say something about the price of gas, thanks! And that station is inland about 2 miles, that’s affordable, believe it or not. Heck.. iheart California where $3.89/gallon is “Mornal.”

Thanks for stopping by @weirdheadaches. Happy Saturday.

(anyone know how my response to weirdheadaches double posted?) 🤔

They're spying bro 🤣.

I was curious the same?....

Man, I was hoping someone would say something about the price of gas, thanks! And that station is inland about 2 miles, that’s affordable, believe it or not. Heck.. iheart California where $3.89/gallon is “Mornal.”

Thanks for stopping by @weordheadaches. Happy Saturday.

😊👍

Geesh! My buddy just paid 1.98 :]. The expensive places by me are about 2.45.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88