Sort:  

No waves yet, we are on a mountain. There are iguanas, cool birds, and NO mosquitos though. Big plus in my book :). These avocados are out of this world. Thank you for dropping a line my friend !

Lol cool. Especially the "NO Mosquitoes ".

Whats the time difference from LA?

Costa Rica is two hours ahead than Los Angeles. We are having a great time trying to figure this whole living abroad thing out :)

Thats awesome! You guys are awesome!

My uncle actually owns a nice cabin/peoperty out there. Never been but some of my family and alot of my surfing buddies have. Groovy 😎

Oh you should try and get out there stat then. It’s a place you’d fall in love with. Nothing else seems to matter when you’re in Costa Rica. Pura Vida my friend!

Thats so awesome! Didn't know the meaning til now :D. You Rock SiStar! Pura Vida :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81