You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winning: Food Fight Friday (insert fish slap here)

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

Ehhhh! Happy Friday #FFF Homie!!!

Oh wait, um now i am embarrassed 😶...

giphy-5.gif
🤣🤣🤣

Yeah i heard about the Master falafel lady in @dandays post 🤣 what a trip. Honestly my neighbor from Nicaragua reminds me of her lol.

What a dope post @puravidaville, you didnt skip a beat. Zaria aww huh, totally rad! Love yalls vibe "dont care about profession" yup yup.

I heard yall are fugatives now 🤐.

Awesome food, gteat story, living the dream, fat chicks all arounds, and what stuck out the most "no wet butts" 🤣

🙏🧡🙌

Ive never had a gee golly falafel and you 2 have me craving them 😂✌👣😎

Sort:  

My jaw just dropped as I read your last line… NEVER HAD A FALAFEL??? You must remedy that stat! We actually never ate falafel until we went plant based. Our first time totally ruined us as now we can’t go anywhere without wanting falafel. If you get the wrong stuff though it can be really bad. We prefer Israeli falafel, so good 😋. I’d make you guys some if you were closer minus the nazi that lives upstairs. Haha

Zaria was dope! She straight unrolled a banner as her business card while calling herself a nomad. I love it. Plus she had a sweet vibe and she travels like that alone- pretty gangster.

We don’t give a poop what anyone does for work. The vibe you exude and the moves you make are far more important to us. In fact, when you ask us what we do and tell us what you do we would just rather leave the conversation. Haha 🤦🏼‍♀️

Thanks for the “light weight” fish slap. I appreciate your mercy. Go and get some falafel now. Eat it at at the joint, get it I’m a pita pocket with all the fixings and pour some white sauce on top. I like to pour the chili sauce too, if they have it. Look a joint up on help and only go to a hip spot for your first time. Hopefully that’ll ensure the stuff is good… report back when you’ve completed the mission. Falafel and açai bowls 😋, it’s seriously all I need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50