Sort:  

Hey, @wolfhart.

The broccoli turned out soft on top, but crunchier than I like in the stalk. I didn't leave that much, but there was enough you had to bite harder on it.

Yeah, the meat turned out pretty good. Something went wrong with the amount of flavor from the broth/sauce mixture. I think I needed more cornstarch so it was a little thicker.

Thank you. I less than two years we went from none to three. It doesn't sound like that will happen again, but there's probably another grandchild in the future for a total of four. Of course, minds change, so who knows. I'm just happy to see them healthy and loved. :)

That is good to hear about the broccoli. I understand it

Happy and loved, thats it
And they know you are there when they reach out.
The more the merrier. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83