Sort:  

So cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3
It is yours?

Yes, its name "hushhushi"

Posted using Partiko Android

@ahmanik, I just saw that you had plagiarized photographs several times and that you were on the blacklist of @cheetah and @steemcleaners.

I'm sorry but I can not support someone who cheats, it's not in my values.

I repeat, Steemit rewards authors who add quality to the platform and not cheating!

So please stop commenting on my posts for support while you're not playing the game properly.

Thank you

Please my sister consider for me for your great support @flamingirl

Posted using Partiko Android

If you insist I'll have to flag you and I do not want to do it...
Stop plagiarizing and you'll have the support of the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58