My entry for the "WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST" by @flamingirl

in #fg-photocontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello eSteemians!
After steemit does Hardfork. I tried again to contribute to the contest. on the special occasion given by @flamingirl this is a cool challenge. As we know that @flamingirl likes various contest. and I will also contribute to this opportunity. The current contest is about animals. I myself really like animals, especially cats. cats are animals that I really like. and I keep a few cats at home.

In this contest it is very cool and all steemians can contribute to any type of animal. This contest received various types of animal photos as:

  1. Wild or domestic animals
  2. Insects
  3. Reptiles
  4. Birds and
  5. In color or black and white.

If you have hobby a photography you can join this contest. More information you can read Here. I made this photo with a smartphone camera. and I edited it with Photoshop. Here are some photos that I made along with proof of my photo is original

ef264oy0wi.jpg


gm80ehaa89.jpg


a0ku152asy.jpg


This is the proof

IMG_20181008_210303_HDR.jpg


bukti.jpg


Have fun with this contest


This post was created using

eSteem Surfer

eSteem Line

Vote Witness good-karma
on SteemConnect

eSteem Line

Thanks you for visite my blog, If your like posts. Please Vote and Resteem.

Regard

Sort:  

so cute!

Thank you @sardrt. I like cats. and in my house there are some cats that I like

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71