You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the "WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl

Congratulations to you for this first place on Day 2 of my "WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST"!

I wanted to congratulate you for the quality of your work and especially for the video you added to your entry. I am very impressed by your professionalism and I think you deserve this first place! Thank you for considering this contest, I am very touched.

I resteem your video because it deserves to be seen and share. I think my 100% vote is not enough so I hope you get support from my followers ...

See you soon for new photos, I hope. I wish you a good day!

Saludos desde Barcelona =D

bitmoji-20181010095137.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81