My entry for the "WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST" by @flamingirl - Friday entry

in #fg-photocontest6 years ago

And for today's entry... another bird. Birds, actually, since they were a couple, and the cherry on top of the cake on a great hiking day near Tihany, Hungria.
I did nature trails all day long, and I reached the village again near sunset. And in the lake near the village, as I was admiring the view, a couple of mute swans appeared, making the sunset even more spectacular.

cisne11.jpg

They appeared a little bit before the sunset, and roamed around, feeding. Maybe they were curious about the human taking photographs! Below, a few more from the cute couple:

cine4.jpg

cisne2.jpg

Sort:  

Last pic is my favorite!

I actually was unsure wether to submit the one I did, or that one :)

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @pardinus

We have planted already 4829.47 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20506.46
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97