You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the 7 DAYS ANIMAL PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl - Day 3

Those lashes are something, aren't they? Beautiful job, Neli!

My smartphone gave me the freedom to play that I hadn't found my "real camera." My composition improved and I explored more abstract and artsy styles. Enjoy yourself!

Sort:  

Hi Sam 😀
How are you doing, how is your trip by far?
Are you coming to Varna? 😀

Thanks for stopping by. I missed your posts, but now I spot your last one and I am on my way to read it.

I have been doing great. The person I was planning on going to Varna with has ended up having a death in the family and some health problems of her own. I am here until Nov. 3 so I still may be able to make it to see you but I'm just not sure at this point. :/

Thanks for seeking out my post and for your support!

I am sorry to hear that.
Still, if you manage to come, I would love to meet you. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86