Pocket photographs

in #fhotography6 years ago (edited)

The art of capturing an instant, without brushes, drawings and techniques are thanks to these magic boxes called cameras, the subtlety of an instant, an expression, a second in the continuity of events and will be lost in the memory of thousands of neurons trying to remember, so with a small pocket camera but of very good quality from time to time I go out on the street as a hunter of opportunities wanting to portray instants, situations or moments that deserve to be captured.

This photo is taken by an afternoon of solitude walking through a gap in the middle of the mountain in the Cristalina - Lobatera. Edo Táchira, a dog guided me back and forth all afternoon, we came back to the house falling the night in our journey when he rested I was accompanied a little while by a small emperor Butterfly, I enter in confidence and I do not mind my presence th![1.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmWN48A9EWux4WawFqgn2jnXiH2ch3bxpzHMnNFcoqZ7kp/1.jpg)

1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68